You can't tell the players without a program

Jon Bosak Jon.Bosak at
Sun Sep 19 07:47:04 BST 1999

For purposes of reference, here is a list of the Phase III W3C XML
Working Groups and their chairs.

Jon Bosak
Chair, W3C XML Coordination Group


XML Linking Working Group

   Tim Bray, Textuality
   Bill Smith, Sun Microsystems
   W3C staff contact: Daniel Veillard

XML Schema Working Group

   Dave Hollander, CommerceNet
   C. M. Sperberg-McQueen, W3C

XML Query Working Group

   Paul Cotton, IBM
   W3C contact: Massimo Marchiori

XML Core Working Group

   Paul Grosso, ArborText
   David Megginson, Megginson Technologies
   W3C contact: Dan Connolly

xml-dev: A list for W3C XML Developers. To post, mailto:xml-dev at
Archived as: and on CD-ROM/ISBN 981-02-3594-1
To (un)subscribe, mailto:majordomo at the following message;
(un)subscribe xml-dev
To subscribe to the digests, mailto:majordomo at the following message;
subscribe xml-dev-digest
List coordinator, Henry Rzepa (mailto:rzepa at

More information about the Xml-dev mailing list